Posts Tagged ‘DR. VIBE SHOW PODCASTS’

The Dr. Vibe Show™: JD ERA “The Canadian Urban Music Conference” – Toronto – Saturday, October 11, 2014

Podcast: Play in new window | Download Now in its 3rd year, The Canadian Urban Music Conference is a celebration of a new generation of Canadian talent and powerful industry leaders on the cutting edge of city-inspired genres of music. Canadian Urban Music is unique in that it includes Hip hop, R&B, Pop, Reggae, Soca […]

The Dr. Vibe Show™: Live Tonight At 8 P.M. Eastern/5 P.M. Pacific – Powys Dewhurst “Innoversity Creative Summit 2014 – October 28 & 29, 2014″

The Innoversity Creative Summit is a 14 year old non-profit media summit sponsored and presented by Bell Media. Their mandate is Innovation, Diversity and Creativity. For several years their partners have been the National Film Board and the Canadian Film Centre. We’re sponsored by Bell Media, Shaw Media, DGC. They have worked with the gamut […]

The Dr. Vibe Show™: Live Tonight At 7 P.M. Eastern/4 P.M. Pacific – JD ERA “The Canadian Urban Music Conference” – Toronto – Saturday, October 11, 2014

Now in its 3rd year, The Canadian Urban Music Conference is a celebration of a new generation of Canadian talent and powerful industry leaders on the cutting edge of city-inspired genres of music. Canadian Urban Music is unique in that it includes Hip hop, R&B, Pop, Reggae, Soca and African popular music. This year, the […]

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: All Premium Themes Online. | Thanks to Top Bank Free Premium WordPress Themes, wordpress themes 2012 and Premium Themes
DrVibe is on Mixlr